Set Report Header Image or Text

Post Reply
User avatar
CrashN8
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 546
Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:07 pm

Set Report Header Image or Text

Post by CrashN8 » Fri Aug 23, 2019 10:31 am

It's possible to replace text in the top of Report Header with your own image as shown below.

report_header_1.jpg


From Preferences...

report_header_2.jpg


Choose the Image option and then specify .BMP image as shown here...

report_header_3.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
lenkamholz
Nikon
Nikon
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 2:08 pm

Re: Set Report Header Image or Text

Post by lenkamholz » Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:42 pm

Is there a max pixel size for the logo? I've had a customer make one too big, and then no graphic or text shows up.

Acuity_Metrology
Regular User
Regular User
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2019 11:10 am

Re: Set Report Header Image or Text

Post by Acuity_Metrology » Wed Feb 26, 2020 4:52 pm

There is a sample image in C:\ProgramData\Nikon\CMM-Manager 3.9 SP2\Resource (replace "3.9 SP2" with your version). That is the optimal image width and your image should have same width.

Post Reply